Range:
Name Email Salary City
Aditya aditya@gmail.com 36000 Pune
Akilesh akileshsahu@yahoo.com 52000 Surat
Anil anilsingh@gmail.com 32000 Indore
Jitentendre jiten94@yahoo.com 48000 Bhopal
Mayank mpatidar@gmail.com 54000 Ghaziabad
Rahul rahul512@gmail.com 25000 Kanpur
Raj rajsingh@gmail.com 48000 Ahmedabad
Ravi ravisharma21@yahoo.com 32000 Ludhiana
Rishi rishi121@gmail.com 38000 Mumbai
Rohan rohansingh@gmail.com 47000 Jaipur
Shalu gshalu521@gmail.com 43000 Bhopal
Shruti shruti@gmail.com 45000 Delhi
Sonarika bsonarika@gmail.com 50000 Mumbai
Sunil sunil1993@gmail.com 48000 Nagpur
Vijay vijayec@yahoo.com 35000 Jaipur
Vishal vishal@gmail.com 28000 Pune
Yogesh yssyogesh@makitweb.com 30000 Bhopal